Council Members

Raymond Bailey, Chairperson
Bailey’s Funeral Home
45 5th Avenue North
Yorkton, SK S3N 0Y9
Phone: (306) 783-7552
Fax: (306) 786-6868
Email: yorktonmemorialgardens@sasktel.net

Shannon Leson, Vice-Chairperson
Leson’s Funeral Home
128 2nd Ave W
Canora, SK S0A 0L0
Phone: (306) 563-5671
Fax: (306) 563-4477
Email: s.leson@sasktel.net

Chrystal Armstrong
Paragon Funeral Services
521 Victoria Ave
Regina, SK  S4N 0P8
Phone: (306) 359-7776
Fax: (306) 359-7760
Email: cgarmstrong777@hotmail.ca

Gloria Malinoski
Malinoski & Danyluik Funeral Home
10221-8 Ave
Humboldt, SK  S0K 2A0
Phone: (306) 682-1622
Fax: (306) 382-1623
Email: b.g.malinoski@sasktel.net

Lisa Bos
Acadia-McKague’s Funeral Centre
915 Acadia Drive
Saskatoon, SK  S7H 5N4
Phone: (306) 955-1600
Fax: (306) 955-6604
Email: lisa.bos@dignitymemorial.com

Jeffrey Weafer
Regina Funeral Home
Hwy #1 E
Regina, SK  S4N 7L2
Phone: (306) 789-8850
Fax: (306) 751-0700
Email: jweafer@arbormemorial.com

Agnes Ewen
3847C Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R4
Phone:   (306) 584-1575

Nancy Kirk
3847C Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R4
Phone:   (306) 584-1575

Eleanor Shumay
3847C Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R4
Phone:   (306) 584-1575

Robert Volk
3847C Albert Street
Regina, SK S4S 3R4
Phone:   (306) 584-1575

Deputy Superintendent of Funeral and Cremation Services, Saskatchewan Justice
Denny Huyghebaert
601 1919 Saskatchewan Drive
Regina, SK  S4P 4H2
Phone:   (306) 787-5712
Fax:   (306) 787-5899
Email: denny.huyghebaert@gov.sk.ca