Save the date for our 2018 Spring Symposium – May 24th and 25th, 2018 at the Radisson Hotel Saskatoon. – Register Here

Spring Symposium


Notice of Annual General Meeting

2018 FCSCS Annual General Meeting Agenda

May 25th, 2017 Annual General Meeting Minutes

Bylaws New and Revised since May 25th, 2017 AGM for Ratification

Schedule of Forms New and Revised since May 25th, 2017 AGM for Ratification

Committee Reports

Nominees for Council  (Dustin Hall, Wally Markewich and Jeff Weafer)

MCW 2017 Audited Financial Statements

MCW Notes to Financial Statements

2018 Spring Symposium Registration Form
2018 Spring Symposium Itinerary
2018 Spring Symposium Presenters
2018 SBFH Supplier Trade Show Registration Form
Trade Show Table Layout

Booking your hotel room has never been easier… the hotel direct at 306-665-3322 and indicate ID FCS or book online by clicking here

First Year Licensees – Free Registration                                                         

Kimberly Askin
David Belyea
Samantha Cheal
Andrea Crain
Teneil Fogg
Jordan Grant
Debra Heidinger
Keri Helberg
Tracy-Lynn Lenchuk
Karter Narfason
William M. Neuman
April Olm
Owen Plohr
Nicole Rewerts
Andrew Ryan
Michelle Surtees
Deidra Wombold

Second Year Licensees – 1/2 Price Registration

Jeremy Allen
Austin Atchison
Janet Borschowa
Carly Brown
Patrick Brown
Michael Cron
Martine de Bussac
Norman Fiss
Steven Jesmer
Travis Minor
Karol Narfason
Cortne Pelzer
Renee Phaneuf
Ken Pike